Last weekend we had the opportunity to go visit my parents up in Yerington, yeilding some new and interesting pictures.  Enjoy!

Here is Kaden with his Grandma.  He might be a litttle unsure in this picture:).  It’s ok Kaden, the rest of us are unsure as well!

 

He was really happy most of the weekend.  I don’t think I have ever seen such a smiley child!

 

April and Kaden

 

April and Kaden hanging on the couch

 

Anything he can grab goes straight to the mouth

 

Here I am with Kaden

 

Here he is all clean!

 

Now this is a strange sequence, so let me explain.  Apparently, it is fly season in Yerington, so there were many flies inside and out.  My dad, no longer content to pick them off one by one inside, decided to take the battle to the source.  The source is outside, obviously.  I am not sure if he is winning or not… 

 

Blazer loves Kaden

 

Blazer and Kaden just lounging

